Board of Trustees

The Mt. Pulaski Public Library is governed by a board of seven trustees. The Board meets on the third Thursday of every month at 6:30 p.m. at the Mt. Pulaski Public Library, 320 N. Washington St.
Meetings are open to the public and include a public comment period during which district residents may address the Board.

Elected Trustees

Amy Phillips, President

Angie Cyrulik, Vice-President

Janette Cooper, Secretary

Karah Davis, Treasurer

Michelle Hagenbuch

Gena Monical-Rhul

Katherine Reed